For more than 50 years building a brighter Florida

Contact Us

President

Ed H. Moore, Ph.D.

(850) 681-3188 ext. 204 (phone)
(850) 681-0057 (fax)
emoore@icuf.org

Vice President for Research & Policy Analysis

Elizabeth B. Winslow, Ph.D.

(850) 681-3188 ext. 203 (phone)
(850) 681-0057 (fax)
ewinslow@icuf.org 

Vice President of Special Programs & External Relations

Theresa Antworth

850) 681-3188 ext. 207 (phone)
(850) 681-0057 (fax)
tantworth@icuf.org

Director of External Communications & Aide to the President

Melissa Armstrong

(850) 681-3188 ext. 206 (phone)
(850) 681-0057 (fax)
marmstrong@icuf.org

Director of Finance & Administration

Danie Turner

(850) 681-3188 ext. 201 (phone)
(850) 681-0057 (fax)
dturner@icuf.org

General Counsel

Robert J. (Bob) Boyd

Sachs Sax Caplan
310 West College Avenue, Third Floor Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 412-0306 (phone)
(850) 412-0909 (fax)
bboyd@ssclawfirm.com

Inter-Agency Affairs Consultant

Robert O’Leary

(850) 681-3188 ext. 209 (phone)
(850) 681-0057 (fax)
rbrtoleary@aol.com

Collaborative Business Ventures Consultant & FICURMA, Executive Director

Ben Donatelli

15310 Amberly Drive, Suite 110, Tampa, FL 33647
(813) 971-2421 (phone)
(352) 467-0012 (mobile)
(813) 929-6693 (fax)
ben.donatelli@ficurma.org
http://www.ficurma.org

Florida Independent College Fund, Managing Director

Elizabeth B. Winslow, Ph.D.

542 East Park Avenue Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 681-3188 (phone)
(850) 681-0057 (fax)
ewinslow@icuf.org

Higher Educational Facilities Financing Authority

Ben Donatelli

15310 Amberly Drive, Suite 110, Tampa, FL 33647
(813) 971-2421 (phone)
(813) 929-6693 (fax)